COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS

 

All Liberal Arts Majors
Mike Mullis
PH: (765) 49-68611
mmullis@purdue.edu 

Anthropology

Lupita Acosta-Roberts
PH: (765) 49-43670
acostang@purdue.edu 

Communication 
Josh Dexter-Wiens
PH: (765) 49-43670
jdexter@purdue.edu 

English
 
Nancy Casas Muñoz
PH:  (765) 494-3670
ncasas@purdue.edu

English Education 
Nancy Casas Muñoz
PH:  (765) 494-3670
ncasas@purdue.edu

Foreign Languages & Literatures 
French, Italian, Spanish, Linguistics, & Global Studies
Ashley Rivera
riveraa@purdue.edu

Foreign Languages & Literatures 
German, Japanese, Russian, Asian Studies, Chinese Studies
Britain Hamm
bwhamm@purdue.edu

History 
Nina Haberer 
PH: 765-49-43670 
haberern@purdue.edu 

Interdisciplinary Studies
Josh Dexter-Wiens
PH: (765) 49-43670
jdexter@purdue.edu

Philosophy
Coleen Williams
PH: 765-49-43670
cwill@purdue.edu 

Political Science 
Britain Hamm
PH: 765-494-3670
bwhamm@purdue.edu

Sociology
Abby Croft
PH: 765-494-3670
croft1@purdue.edu

Visual and Performing Arts 
Mia Giron
PH: 765-49-43670
miagiron@purdue.edu